About This Series

To the dead man, Jesus was life. To the prostitue, He was a second chance. To the searching, He was the long-awaited answer. Discover what it means when He says, “I Am Jesus.”

In this six-week series, learn some of the different ways Jesus is represented in the Bible: as the Gate, the one and only God, the Good Shepherd, the Vine, The Light of the World, and The Resurrection and the Life.

February 21

I Am the Gate

March 6

I Am the Good Shepherd

March 20

I Am the Light of the World

February 28

I Am

March 13

I Am the Vine

March 27

I Am the Resurrection and the Life

Messages From This Series